Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Durango

5 rating

Had an excellent stylist Kate that help with a haircut and beard trim. Great and friendly staff and will help with your haircut needs will be returning. Would recommend!

5 rating

I had my 3 year olds haircut there today and Kate did an awesome job! My son loves his haircut and he really had a great experience with Kate! Would definitely recommend.

1 rating

The check in system doesn’t work. Was told a 2 hour wait even though he had an appointment. The info online is all messed up with their hours. Don’t go here if you are looking for fast and efficient

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Jacob J. | March 23, 2022 Overall Experience

"Had an excellent stylist Kate that help with a haircut and beard trim. Great and friendly staff and "

5
Lyn M. | March 2, 2022 Overall Experience

"I had my 3 year olds haircut there today and Kate did an awesome job! My son loves his haircut and h"

1
Drew Q. | August 8, 2021 Overall Experience

"The check in system doesn’t work. Was told a 2 hour wait even though he had an appointment. The inf"

1
Stephen T. | June 29, 2021 Overall Experience

"I’ve been sitting in the store for 30 minutes, after waiting for my scheduled time, they have skippe"

4
Brian O. | June 28, 2021 Overall Experience

"Everything inside the store is excellent. Justine works wonders with my hair, and that is not an eas"

5
Kaleigh B. | December 30, 2020 Overall Experience

"Kate did a great job cutting my 3 year olds hair. She was super patient, fast, and was great talking"

5
Joseph S. | March 16, 2019 Overall Experience

"Andrew is one the best barbers I've ever had, I'll gladly wait in line to have him fade me up! He i"

5
JEN H. | December 1, 2018 Overall Experience

"This is the only place my son will get his hair cut! Staff is always very friendly, price is reasona"

5
Bryan J. | October 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"Justine is great, best haircut in Durango. Checking in online is awesome also."

5
Jacob M. | August 30, 2018 Overall Experience

"Best place in Durango to get a great haircut. I've been there several times and the stylists are gr"