Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Durango

5 rating

Friendly Staff, excellent service and the mobile app makes planning the day easier

5 rating

This place is great all The stylist are well trained and family friendly to!!

5 rating

Fun place ..get the vip...getting you hair washed feels great

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Crock P. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Friendly Staff, excellent service and the mobile app makes planning the day easier"

5
Leslie G. | July 1, 2019 Google

"This place is great all The stylist are well trained and family friendly to!!"

5
Kent H. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Fun place ..get the vip...getting you hair washed feels great"

1
Jason S. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Both google and the store say they close at 4pm. I hustled to get there so I?m not walking in for a "

5
Zach K. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Awesome place. Friendly staff and good haircuts. Sometimes the wait can be a little too long but if "

5
Kennon H. | May 12, 2019 Google

"I didn't really know what I wanted but the stylist was really nice and helped me pick something that"

2
AMNESIA O. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Hit or miss. I've had some very wierd haircuts here though. One I actually came back to get it fixed"

1
Tyler S. | March 4, 2019 Google

"All I can say is wow. There was some kind of training going on during business hours (mid-day) where"

5
David S. | January 21, 2019 Facebook

"very professional and quality cuts!"