Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Durango

4 rating

Easy check in, clean facilities, consistency from appt to appt

4 rating

Andrew was able to do a very technical men's haircut, which I usually have to go to a more expensive salon to get. I was pleasantly surprised!

5 rating

Nice, good haircut, fair deal.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

4
Kolin T. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Easy check in, clean facilities, consistency from appt to appt"

4
Zachery H. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Andrew was able to do a very technical men's haircut, which I usually have to go to a more expensive"

5
Ed C. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Nice, good haircut, fair deal."

5
Ryan B. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Paige did an amazing job she was polite and efficient. My haircut looks great and I was in and out i"

5
Jeff S. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Durango Sports Clips is a great place to get your hair cut every time. Justine is just a rock star a"

1
Gemini A. | November 25, 2019 Google

"simple: short on the sides and long on the top. guess what shorten everything and leave me with a ba"

5
S B. | November 21, 2019 Google

"Halle was awesome"

5
Michelle R. | October 25, 2019 Google

"I went there there after going to smart style to fix my hair. They were great. I feel bad though bec"

4
Retro L. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Excellent haircut and staff, but call and make an appointment first or you may be in for a lengthy w"

5
Heidi C. | October 15, 2019 Google

"First time taking my little boy to a sports clips and he loved it. His stylist was very friendly and"