Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Durango

5 rating

Durango Sports Clips is a great place to get your hair cut every time. Justine is just a rock star and does an awesome job! Everyone is always friendly and they welcome you in when you walk in the door. If you need a hair cut go to Sport Clips of Durango!

1 rating

simple: short on the sides and long on the top. guess what shorten everything and leave me with a bad haircut

5 rating

Halle was awesome

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Jeff S. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Durango Sports Clips is a great place to get your hair cut every time. Justine is just a rock star a"

1
Gemini A. | November 25, 2019 Google

"simple: short on the sides and long on the top. guess what shorten everything and leave me with a ba"

5
S B. | November 21, 2019 Google

"Halle was awesome"

5
Michelle R. | October 25, 2019 Google

"I went there there after going to smart style to fix my hair. They were great. I feel bad though bec"

4
Retro L. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Excellent haircut and staff, but call and make an appointment first or you may be in for a lengthy w"

5
Heidi C. | October 15, 2019 Google

"First time taking my little boy to a sports clips and he loved it. His stylist was very friendly and"

1
Garrett H. | September 28, 2019 Google

"This place is absolutely terrible, extremely rude, and horrible service. I've never been here before"

3
Kalon M. | September 12, 2019 Google

"Not the greatest haircut but very nice people good for fast needed help!"

5
Cirrusmentus P. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Always come out looking good...."

1
Kimberly B. | July 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/zx9iumi7FUu2Z-9jOQVn7Q?hrid=fOz4v-2sVYh6r7GK3g4zvw"