Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Durango

5 rating

Justine has been cutting my hair for almost 3 years now. Justine and her staff agree great! Especially during the covid19 restrictions. Thank you sports clips!

5 rating

Always a great experience at sport clips Durango

5 rating

Great place

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
jeremy b. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Justine has been cutting my hair for almost 3 years now. Justine and her staff agree great! Especia"

5
Kass K. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience at sport clips Durango"

5
Toasted C. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Great place"

1
Trayce B. | January 22, 2021 Google

" The lady who took my call was RUDE AS HELL !!"

5
Soul F. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Went in and got my hair cut by Paige. Only person in town that can cut curly course hair like mine."

5
David R. | January 4, 2021 Google

" Paige was awesome!"

5
Lynn H. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Amazing for my client! He gave it a 5?. Great environment, good service and handicap accessible."

5
Todd V. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Great atmosphere and cuts. Smart idea to wash your hair after the cut."

5
Shaun S. | November 24, 2020 Google

" This was my first time here and I was very impressed with the energy and commitment to cleanliness "

5
Cote H. | October 4, 2020 Google

" I?m new to town and was having trouble finding someone to cut my hair. I have been here twice and J"