Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Durango

5 rating

Despite the inconveniences of not being able to just walk in having to wear a mask their website was easy access haircut was great and The Stylist Amy did a great job thanks Amy even my wife thinks my hair looks good.

3 rating

10 minute haircut for $25. Does the job.

5 rating

Had a haircut with Justine and she did great work and was very friendly and pleasant. I was happy they will wear a face shield to give you a shave. Highly recommend.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
James S. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Despite the inconveniences of not being able to just walk in having to wear a mask their website wa"

3
Hildreth C. | September 6, 2020 Google

" 10 minute haircut for $25. Does the job."

5
David H. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Had a haircut with Justine and she did great work and was very friendly and pleasant. I was happy t"

5
Michelle M. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Great fast cut for the kids. Great price."

5
Colby N. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Wonderful staff"

5
Brandan L. | July 30, 2020 Google

" Always friendly and great hair cuts"

5
Mitchel K. | July 18, 2020 Google

" Don't be bothered that it's a chain establishment. This is a great place to get a cut. Andrew is my"

1
Jasmine V. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Worst haircut my partner has ever received. Please teach your barbers how to do a proper fade in le"

1
Andy A. | July 15, 2020 Google

" Booked an appointment online. It tells me to be there at 3:46. I get a text 15 minutes before the a"

5
Luz P. | July 12, 2020 Google

" Justine did an amazing job with my son. She was quick, & professional."