Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Durango

5 rating

Kate was great!!

5 rating

Clean, efficient and reasonable. Following Covid 19 guidelines.

5 rating

I attempted and failed to 'cut' my hair (never again). All the Barbershops in Farmington are Closed due to COVID-19. So I traveled 50 miles to Sports Clips for an a emergency SAVE MY HAIR! Well Worth the trip and money. Thank You Sports Clip!!! I'll be back.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Wright H. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Kate was great!!"

5
Mary K. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Clean, efficient and reasonable. Following Covid 19 guidelines."

5
S S. | May 30, 2020 Google

" I attempted and failed to 'cut' my hair (never again). All the Barbershops in Farmington are Closed"

5
Ammon B. | May 16, 2020 Google

" Living in New Mexico and not having a Haircut in over 4 months I was a little embarrassed to go in."

4
Kolin T. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Easy check in, clean facilities, consistency from appt to appt"

4
Zachery H. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Andrew was able to do a very technical men's haircut, which I usually have to go to a more expensive"

5
Ed C. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Nice, good haircut, fair deal."

5
Ryan B. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Paige did an amazing job she was polite and efficient. My haircut looks great and I was in and out i"

5
Jeff S. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Durango Sports Clips is a great place to get your hair cut every time. Justine is just a rock star a"

1
Gemini A. | November 25, 2019 Google

"simple: short on the sides and long on the top. guess what shorten everything and leave me with a ba"